What to read next? Was soll ich als nächstes lesen?

Help! I can’t decide what to read next. I’ve been meaning to read The Twelve Tribes of Hattie since the summer but somehow I ended up reading another book and another book and another book… So I thought I’d start on it this week. Until my ordered copy of  The Rosie Project arrived yesterday. I feel torn and really can’t decide which book to read next. That’s where you come in. Would you cast a vote for one of them please? I will go with whichever book has the most votes. Thank you!

Hilfe! Ich kann mich nicht entscheiden was ich als nächstes lesen soll. Ich will schon seit dem Sommer The Twelve Tribes of Hattie lesen, aber irgendwie ist immer ein anderes Buch dazwischen gekommen. Und noch eins und noch eins… Also habe ich mir vorgenommen diese Woche mit dem Buch zu beginnen. Bis meine Bestellung von The Rosie Project gestern hier eingetroffen ist. Ich bin hin- und hergerissen und kann mich nicht für eins der zwei Bücher entscheiden. Und hier kommst Du nun ins Spiel. Würdest Du bitte Deine Stimme für eins der Bücher abgeben? Ich werde dann das Buch mit den meisten Stimmen als nächstes lesen. Danke!

2 Gedanken zu „What to read next? Was soll ich als nächstes lesen?

    • I am secretly glad „The Rosie Project“ has the most votes. I think you’re right, it’s just what’s needed at this time of year and I look forward to reading it. 🙂

Kommentar verfassen

