WWW Wednesdays – 05/03/14

www_wednesdays4WWW Wednesdays is hosted by MizB at Should Be Reading. To play along, just answer the following three questions:

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

WWW Wednesdays wird von MizB auf ihrem Blog Should Be Reading ausgerichtet. Um mitzuspielen, beantworte einfach die folgenden drei Fragen:

• Was liest Du zur Zeit?
• Welches Buch hast Du zuletzt gelesen?
• Was denkst Du wirst Du als nächstes lesen?

Click on the covers to get to the Goodreads or LovelyBooks pages of the books to find out more about them. Klick auf die Cover um auf die Goodreads oder LovelyBooks Seiten der Bücher zu kommen, um mehr über sie zu erfahren.

I am currently reading… / Ich lese zur Zeit…

Distortion

Distortion by Terri Blackstock and really liking it. I’m almost finished so keep an eye out for my review in the next few days.

Distortion von Terri Blackstock (noch nicht auf Deutsch erschienen) und es gefällt mir sehr. Ich bin fast durch, also haltet Ausschau nach meiner Rezension, die ich in den nächsten Tagen einstellen werde.

I recently finished reading… / Zuletzt gelesen habe ich…

No One Knows You're HereNo One Knows You’re Here by Rachel Howzell but sadly it didn’t quite live up to my expectations. You can read my review here.

No One Knows You’re Here von Rachel Howzell. Leider hat es meine Erwartungen nicht erfüllt. Hier kannst Du meine Rezension (auf Englisch) lesen.

Next I’ll read… / Als nächstes lese ich…

Enthüllt…the German edition of Full Disclosure by Dee Henderson. I’m rather looking forward to it actually.

Enthüllt von Dee Henderson. Ich freu‘ mich schon drauf.

6 Gedanken zu „WWW Wednesdays – 05/03/14

    • It was really good. I’ll post my review shortly. Distortion is my third Terri Blackstock book. I liked all of them and will definitely read more books by her.

      Thanks for stopping by! 🙂

Kommentar verfassen

