WWW Wednesdays – 19/03/14

www_wednesdays4WWW Wednesdays is hosted by MizB at Should Be Reading. To play along, just answer the following three questions:

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

 

WWW Wednesdays wird von MizB auf ihrem Blog Should Be Reading ausgerichtet. Um mitzuspielen, beantworte einfach die folgenden drei Fragen:

• Was liest Du zur Zeit?
• Welches Buch hast Du zuletzt gelesen?
• Was denkst Du wirst Du als nächstes lesen?

~~~~~

Click on the covers to get to the Goodreads pages of the books to find out more about them. Klick auf die Cover um auf die Goodreads Seiten der Bücher zu kommen, um mehr über sie zu erfahren.

 

I am currently reading… / Ich lese zur Zeit…

Lolo

…the German edition of Still Lolo by Lauren Scruggs. I’m a little over half way through. It’s interesting and I like it so far.

Lolo von Lauren Scruggs. Ich habe etwas mehr als die Hälfte gelesen. Es ist interessant und gefällt mir bisher.

I recently finished reading… / Zuletzt gelesen habe ich…

Miss Brenda and the LoveladiesMiss Brenda and the Loveladies by Brenda Spahn and Irene Zutell. I couldn’t help but finish it last night. I’ll post my review in the next few days. It was such a worthwhile read.

Miss Brenda and the Loveladies von Brenda Spahn und Irene Zutell. Ich musste es gestern Abend einfach zu Ende lesen. Ich stelle meine Rezension zu diesem Titel in den nächsten Tagen hier ein. Es lohnt sich wirklich dieses Buch zu lesen.

Next I’ll read… / Als nächstes lese ich…

Nur einer sah meine Seele…the German edition of Scars and Stilettos by Harmony Dust. I’m rather intrigued by this book and look forward to finding out how the author has left behind her exotic dancing career and found God.

Nur einer sah meine Seele von Harmony Dust. Ich bin sehr gespannt auf dieses Buch und darauf wie die Autorin ihre Karriere als Stripperin beendete und Gott fand.

 

 

 

 

Please note: If you buy a book by following one of the above links, I will receive a small commission for your purchase, which I would use for getting new books. Thank you!

Bitte beachte: Wenn Du ein Buch kaufst, indem Du einem der links oben folgst, bekomme ich eine kleine Provision dafür. Diese würde ich für neuen Lesestoff verwenden. Danke!

6 Gedanken zu „WWW Wednesdays – 19/03/14

Kommentar verfassen

