WWW Wednesdays – 26/03/14

www_wednesdays4WWW Wednesdaysis hosted by MizB at Should Be Reading. To play along, just answer the following three questions:

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

 

WWW Wednesdays wird von MizB auf ihrem Blog Should Be Reading ausgerichtet. Um mitzuspielen, beantworte einfach die folgenden drei Fragen:

• Was liest Du zur Zeit?
• Welches Buch hast Du zuletzt gelesen?
• Was denkst Du wirst Du als nächstes lesen?

~~~~~

Click on the covers to get to the Goodreads pages of the books to find out more about them. Klick auf die Cover um auf die Goodreads Seiten der Bücher zu kommen, um mehr über sie zu erfahren.

 

I am currently reading… / Ich lese zur Zeit…

How high will you climbHow High Will You Climb? by John C. Maxwell. I’ve heard so many great things about this author and his books but I haven’t read anything of his before. I thought it was time to change that.

How High Will You Climb? von John C. Maxwell. Ich habe viel gutes über diesen Autor und seine Bücher gehört, aber bisher noch nichts von ihm gelesen. Ich fand es war an der Zeit, das zu ändern.

I recently finished reading… / Zuletzt gelesen habe ich…

Nur einer sah meine Seele…the German edition of Scars and Stilettos by Harmony Dust. Wow, what a testimony! This book really moved me. My review will follow in due course.

Nur einer sah meine Seele von Harmony Dust. Wow, welch ein Zeugnis! Dieses Buch hat mich wirklich bewegt. Meine Rezension folgt in Kürze.

 

 

Next I’ll read… / Als nächstes lese ich…

Abgesang…the German edition of Wake by Anna Hope. I’m really looking forward to it.

Abgesang von Anna Hope. Ich freu‘ mich schon auf das Buch.

 

 

 

 

Please note: If you buy a book by following one of the above links, I will receive a small commission for your purchase, which I would use for getting new books. Thank you!

Bitte beachte: Wenn Du ein Buch kaufst, indem Du einem der links oben folgst, bekomme ich eine kleine Provision dafür. Diese würde ich für neuen Lesestoff verwenden. Danke!

6 Gedanken zu „WWW Wednesdays – 26/03/14

Kommentar verfassen

