WWW Wednesdays – 10/09/14

www_wednesdays4WWW Wednesdaysis hosted by MizB at Should Be Reading. To play along, just answer the following three questions:

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

 

WWW Wednesdays wird von MizB auf ihrem Blog Should Be Reading ausgerichtet. Um mitzuspielen, beantworte einfach die folgenden drei Fragen:

• Was liest Du zur Zeit?
• Welches Buch hast Du zuletzt gelesen?
• Was denkst Du wirst Du als nächstes lesen?

~~~~~

Click on the covers to get to the Goodreads or LovelyBooks pages of the books to find out more about them. Klick auf die Cover um auf die Goodreads oder LovelyBooks Seiten der Bücher zu kommen, um mehr über sie zu erfahren.

 

I am currently reading… / Ich lese zur Zeit…

The Husband's Secret

The Husband’s Secret by Liane Moriarty. It’s been on my wishlist for a while and although I’ve only just started reading it, I am enjoying it so far. I think this is going to be a good read.

…die Originalversion von Die Wahrheit eines Augenblicks von Liane Moriarty. Ich hatte es schon seit einer Weile auf meiner Wunschliste und obwohl ich erst heute angefangen habe zu lesen, gefällt es mir bisher. Ich denke das wird ein richtig gutes Buch.

I recently finished reading… / Zuletzt gelesen habe ich…

…the German edition of Ruby Dawn by Raquel Byrnes. My review will follow in due course.

In den Straßen von San Diego von Raquel Byrnes. Meine Rezension folgt in Kürze.

 

 

Next I’ll read… / Als nächstes lese ich…

The Best Yes: Making Wise Decisions in the Midst of Endless Demands

The Best Yes by Lysa TerKeurst. I’ll be reading this book as part of the next Proverbs31 Ministries Online Bible Study, which is due to start on September 22nd. There’s still time to sign up if you want to join in. I’m really looking forward to the book and the study.

The Best Yes von Lysa TerKeurst. Ich werde das Buch beim nächsten Bibelkreis von Proverbs31 Ministries lesen, welcher am 22. September beginnt. Es ist also noch Zeit zum Anmelden. Ich freue mich sehr auf das Buch und den Kreis.

 

 

 

 

 

4 Gedanken zu „WWW Wednesdays – 10/09/14

Kommentar verfassen

